Connect with us

Top Stories

See The New 50 NIN Enrolment Centers In Lagos And Abuja



See The New 50 NIN Enrolment Centers In Lagos And Abuja

To solve over crowding problem, National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) has listed new 50 NIN enrolment centers. 

NEWS MAIL NG reports that these new 50 NIN enrolment centers are only in Lagos and Abuja. 

Kayode Adegoke, NIMC Spokesperson, said the new enrolment centers in Lagos and Abuja will help decongest the large crowds at the state offices and also make NIN registration faster.

Lagos NIN enrolment centers include:

Orile Agege LCDA Office, Ayobo Ipaja LCDA Office, Synagogue Church, Ikotun; Agbado/Oke Odo LCDA Office, Amuwo Odofin LGA Office, Oriade LCDA Office, Badagry LGA Office, Olorunda LCDA Office, Ijaiye Ojokoro LCDA Office, Onigbongbo LCDA Office, Ojodu LCDA Office, Kosofe LGA Office, Agboyi Ketu LCDA Office, Mushin LGA Office, Ejigbo LCDA Office, Isolo LCDA, and Oshodi/Isolo LGA.

Others are LASU Office, Oto-Awori LCDA Office, Ojo LGA Office, Epe LGA Office, Ibeju Lekki LGA Office, Eti Osa LGA Office, Sangotedo LCDA Office, Shomolu LGA Office, Bariga LCDA Office, LASPOTECH Office, Surulere LGA Office, Yaba Mainland LGA Office, UNILAG Special Centre and Yabatech.

ALSO READ : FG To Suspend NIN Registration, See Why 

Abuja NIN enrolment centers include:

Abaji, Amac, Bwari, Gwagwalada, Kwali, Kuje, Federal Secretariat, Nigerian Immigration Service, FRSC Zone 7, Mogadishu Cantonment, NASS, Min Of Foreign Affairs, Dei Dei, Psin Kubwa, NIPOST Kubwa, Gwarinpa Fha, 18 Karshi, Jiwa, Dutse, National Open University, Kenuj Sch Jikwoyi, High Court Lugbe And Kurudu.

Facebook Comments Box